boomerang!


P1010567.JPG, originally uploaded by kellypuffs.

The boomerang kids are BACK!

By the end of May, I will have both kids back home for the summer. The Girl is finishing up spring semester at school, and the boy has had enough of living far away from his momma the Red Sox, so he’s moving back to Massachusetts. Living in what was SUPPOSED to be my studio out in the barn, just until he gets a job and an apartment.

The dog is bigger now … MUCH bigger. He had his yearly checkup yesterday, and the consensus is that he weighs about 105 pounds, as close as we can tell while he’s dancing on the scale.

The boy has more tattoos.

The girl has more ‘tude… and a little bit of a potty mouth.

I can’t wait to have them all home again. It’s going to be so much fun (for a little bit, anyway). 🙂

5 thoughts on “boomerang!

  1. awesome! I am still working in my head on a 3/4 sleeve for myself. Problem is my artist moved to Austin, Tx. a year before I moved to PDX. So any ink means I need to fly down to see her, which involves even more cash and serious scheduling!

Leave a Reply

