Rational Support Moo cards!! :-)

Just for fun, I’ve had some Rational Support Moo cards made up for the Rational Software Development Conference.

Unlike IBM Rational business cards, these are in VERY limited supply and are sure to be collectors’ items.

I and a few other Rational Support peeps will be handing them out. Be sure to look for us at the conference or at any of several impromptu tweetups there that are sure to occur.

How will you find us?

Good question. I’m still trying to talk my boss into wearing the Rational Support propeller beanie. 🙂

8 thoughts on “Rational Support Moo cards!! :-)

  1. I soooo want one of those, I’ll be lurking near the Rational Support stand in the exhibition centre to see if I can get one 🙂

  2. I want one!!! I want one!!! I want one!!!

    Please, please, please, what must I do to be prioritized? May I sleep in front of the eSupport stand the night before?

  3. Ferdy, YOURS has already been set aside and is waiting for you, for putting up with my drivel all these years 🙂

    Looking forward to meeting you in person!

  4. Have I ever told you how much I love you???

    I promise you I will frame the card and post a photo in my blog, but …. only if you give me a signed card 🙂

Leave a Reply

