this many people do NOT live in my house…

… I don’t THINK.

4 thoughts on “this many people do NOT live in my house…

  1. Let’s see, counting visitors there’s you, Himself, the Boy, the Girl….Bodie….that old cat that I forgot the name of….

    Yeah, still seems like you got a couple extras.

  2. Thanks, Hannah!

    Oh yeah, well, Bodie’s toothbrush is kept SEPARATELY from the People Toothbrushes, just in case, you know, I indulge in one too many gin & tonics, so I believe these are all People Toothbrushes.

    Just WHICH people, I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

