in which I attempt a meme

Not Keith’s meme, sorry … all that Alpha Foxtrot stuff kinda scares me, honestly.

But Anna over at Little Red Boat did a meme that looked fun, and okay, I thought I’d give it a try.

You’re supposed to google “[your name] likes to” and share what you come up with. Kellys tend to be fun-loving souls on the whole, so let’s see what happens, shall we?

Kelly likes to wear green unitards.
Um, NO. Sorry, I think that one escaped from the Things Kelly Wouldn’t Be Caught DEAD Doing meme.

Kelly likes to… Dear me. I don’t THINK so. I can’t even TYPE that here without risking the hard-won G-rating of this blog. Sometimes, I think the entire interwebs is authored en masse by a schoolyard full of 12-year-old boys.

Kelly likes to supersize everything she orders. Again, wrong. I’d LIKE to, mind you. There’s nothing I’d like better than the gallon pail of McDonalds fries or the Kimball’s Special Five-Scoop Sundae, but although the spirit is willing, the body is weak. I usually end up ordering an appetizer as my meal because I can’t eat an entire entree. Yes, I am pathetic.

Kelly likes to take lots of pictures. Yes, I do. Lots and lots of pictures. Pictures of anything and everything. Not only do I take lots of pictures, I then post them on t’internets, boring everyone to tears. Sorry.

Kelly likes to steal bikes from random kids. I would NEVER. That would be mean.

Kelly likes to ride naked shotgun. Sigh…there are those 12-year-old boys again.

Kelly likes to run a motion offense. Kelly doesn’t even know what a motion offense IS, but she is very much afraid that it might have something to do with Sports, or worse, Exercise, and now needs to lie down to get over it.

This is a silly meme, and Kellys are obv. silly, silly people.

6 thoughts on “in which I attempt a meme

  1. apparently I’m pretty violent. This is what I got:

    Adam likes to kick.

    Adam likes to hit seth a lot

    hmmm. how did they know?

Leave a Reply

