Welcome to RSDC 2008!


P5311459, originally uploaded by kellypuffs.

I’ve given my first spiel at the ClearCase VoiCe event, and no rotten vegetables were thrown. That must be a good sign, right?

I’ve run into about eleventy million people here, including THE Ferdy. Mike is still hiding somewhere over at the Swan and Bill and Co are arriving later today.

My boss is twittering and so is HIS boss: @dmhobill and @cflynn68. And they are using the twitter hashtag #rsdc. 🙂

I’ve got a new RSDC08 photoset going over at flickr

And Ferdy and I have called the first Blogger/Tweetup for 8pm tonight (post-welcome reception) at the Dolphin Bar.

Look for the geeks.

Leave a Reply

