I am caught UP, baby

Had a pedicure along with my manicure today, which gave me ample time to catch up on all the celebrity gossip, courtesy of the 4,793 People and Us magazines littering the salon.

I got the scoop on Mary-Kate Olsen and the skinny on the A-Rod/Madonna rumors.

I learned that Matthew McConna…. Macona… oh, you know, the really cute guy, is best buds with Lance Armstrong.

Apparently Angelina is bedded down in the hospital, awaiting the birth of her twins.

And somebody named Lauren Conrad is EVERYWHERE.

I’m not sure how I managed to survive NOT knowing all this, and can hardly wait for an update next month. 🙂

Leave a Reply

