sacha rocks!

THRILLED to death to discover IBM’s own Sacha Chua in the winner’s circle for Slideshare’s World’s Best Presentations ’08 contest, in the About Me category.

Sacha is every bit as wonderful in person as she is online. I just wish I had HALF her energy.

Way to go, Sacha!

Hello, I'm Sacha Chua!

View SlideShare presentation or Upload your own. (tags: sketches self)
One thought on “sacha rocks!

  1. Awwwwww, thanks!

    (Who said IBMers have to give boring presentations? šŸ˜‰ )

    For what it’s worth, I think you have even more energy and awesomeness than I do. =) When I grow up, I want to rock the workplace like you do. Oh, and take terrific pictures, and draw on Moleskines, and generally be as awesome… =)

Leave a Reply

