I shouldn’t be left alone with paint



studio wall, originally uploaded by kellypuffs.

The walls of the Girl’s former room, that I’m using as an office/studio, need to be painted. The base color of this wall is a olive drab, making the room dark. A couple of years ago, I painted a few swatches on this wall of lighter greens that I wanted to try out. Then I needed to cover THOSE up.

So this is what it looks like now. I did this over the past weekend.

It’s very dangerous to leave me in a room with a paintbrush.

3 thoughts on “I shouldn’t be left alone with paint

  1. Yes! I, too, would gladly let you loose in my house with a paintbrush! And the boy, too…

    I think the photo of that wall, altered so that it could tile seamlessly, would make a dynamite template background. 😉

Leave a Reply

