a few more things

31. You probably are not going to be surprised by this, but I declined to participate in the dissection labs in high school biology class. Of course, being a rule follower, I was careful to get official permission to do so. I ended up spending the lab time in the library, where I copied illustrations from the encyclopedia.

Ha! Remember encyclopedias?!?

32. Himself feigned illness, but ended up doing the same penance.

33. But I love these knitted dissections by The Crafty Hedgehog.

frog

Leave a Reply

