treasures



treasure chest, originally uploaded by kellypuffs.

I found this while “thrifting” with the Girl on Mother’s Day. I was attracted first by the fine vintage cigar box and when I discovered that this treasure was INCLUDED, well, it was a done deal. I’m just now finding the time to sit down and investigate.

The buttons will go have new adventures with the rest of my buttons. The box is destined for something much more important.

Stay tuned!

One thought on “treasures

Leave a Reply

