put down the duckie

Jeremy Irons dancing – priceless.

5 thoughts on “put down the duckie

  1. How funny that you posted this! I was recently singing this (I don’t know why), and Seth had never heard it. I mean, come on, we both grew up in the 80s! So I forced him to watch it a few weeks ago. I guess now I’ll be singing it again… He’ll be so happy.

  2. Man, that is the best piece of advice I’ve had in a long time. It has made all the difference. I can hit bottom Bb every time – with some help from Mike Leonard’s tune up too. Anyway, I’m saving that video. Thanks

Leave a Reply

