Innovate 2010

Are you going to Innovate 2010? Yes?

Have you registered yet? No?

Good! Have I got a deal for you! 🙂

Register for Rational’s conference using the special code RCS10 to receive $100 off your registration. Then, if you give my name (Kelly Smith) as your referral, I’ll get a chance to go to the conference. (Whoever gets the most referrals wins).

The Rational Software Conference always amazes me every year I go, and I come away energized and “wicked smahter”, and you will too.

So if you haven’t registered yet and plan to do so, I’d appreciate your help in getting to the conference!

(Is that enough of a disclaimer?)

4 thoughts on “Innovate 2010

  1. Do you know if we are allowed to write in multiple people as the referrals. Already have a number of folks I’d like to get credit for my folks going.

    -Shawn

  2. It looks like you can mention 1 person in each of three different referral types:

    * Please enter the name of the IBM employee that gave you the RCS10 promotion code to register for this event.

    * If applicable, please enter the name and email address of the IBM Business Partner
    that referred you to register for this event.

    * If applicable, please enter the name and email address of the IBM Sales Representative that referred you to register for this event.

    Hope this helps! 🙂

Leave a Reply

