on kissing

Yeah, I know. It’s been a while. I’m sorry.

The feng shui is wrong, or my chakras are inflamed. We’re going through a quiet spell at home. Things are crazy busy at work right now, with the Innovate 2010 conference just a couple of weeks away now. But anything I’ve got to say about that, I’m saying over here. (Note to self: order new business cards.)

I’m not purposely not posting, it’s just that there’s nothing to say. Or so I thought.

Then I got one of those silly emails that are constantly going around.

This one you may have seen, is kids’ quotes about love. They are all pretty priceless, but this one REALLY put a smile on my face:

“I look at kissing like this: Kissing is fine if you like
it, but it’s a free country and nobody should be forced to
do it.”

– Dave, age 8

Dave is wise beyond his years.


image credit: (cc) State Library of New South Wales

One thought on “on kissing

Leave a Reply

