the catch of a lifetime



a proud fisherman, originally uploaded by kellypuffs.

And no, I’m not talking about THIS catch, as awesomely cool as that was, 20-very-odd years ago.

Have I mentioned the Boy is getting MARRIED!!

In just two short months!

He’s found a wonderful girl and they are a match made in heaven.

Bridal shower this weekend, and I don’t believe anyone has yet purchased the skull welcome mat for them – the Boy’s one contribution to the bridal registry.

Thank GOD. I don’t know WHAT I would have gotten them then.

6 thoughts on “the catch of a lifetime

  1. That is such a lovely photo. A skull welcome mat is essential furniture in my book. Give them my love from across the pond.
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

