rsc2009, here I come!

rsdc09_530x150-webbanner_v1a

Well, it’s official.

I’ll be making my 4th trip to the Rational Software Conference in Orlando, May 31 through June 4. Whoo hoo!

I’ll be blogging and twittering and taking pictures, and being a general nuisance.

We’ve got a Twitter ID: @rsc2009. We’ve got a Twitter hashtag for all your #RSC2009 tweets. We’re on facebook.

We’ve got Danny Sabbah, Steve Mills, Scott Hebner, Grady Booch and … the Mythbuster guys!

There will be 2009 limited edition Rational Support Moo cards, if I ever get off my ass and order them.

The indefatigable Patrick O’Connor will be manning the eSupport pedestal in the Solution Center and would LOVE to show you the new and whammy IBM Support Portal, scheduled for full deployment later this year.

Very exciting stuff … more to come, I’m sure!

Tweetup, anyone?

***

In the Kellypuffs’ archives:
RSDC 2006
RSDC 2007
RSDC 2008

7 thoughts on “rsc2009, here I come!

  1. oh man, if they do a few software development mythbusts I’ll really be disappointed in not getting to go this year.

  2. hi Frank! I hope that you will be there, as one of our Very Important developerWorks Peeps. You can tell your boss I said you need to be there. Does that help? No?

    Well, maybe the $300 discount you get if you register in April will help.

    Hope to see you there! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment